◇ Tel: +86-523-88605888
◇ Fax: +86-523-88601100
◇ Contact: Chen Shaoguan
◇ E-mail: csg@
 
Taizhou Jinbaolai Textile Co., Ltd. is located in Jiangyan City. It is close to Ningtong expressway and Beijing-Shanghai highway. The scenery is beautiful. The geographical position is superior. The traffic is very convenient.

Our company is a fast-developing enterprise in Jiangyan City. It has been awarded as national agriculture ministry quality control standard enterprise for many times. It was also awarded as Jiangsu advanced enterprise of quality management, Taizhou contracts and keep promise enterprise, etc. Our company has also passed the ISO9001 quality system authentication.

The floor area is 180mu. The construction area is 50 thousand sqm. At present, our company has 8 spinning production lines and 2 ring spinning production lines. The annual production capability of acrylic yarn is 8 thousand tons.

"Service top, customer first". We provide customers with high quality products and services. Our company has established a good corporate image by high quality products and good reputation in this industry. In the future, the company will also develop with high quality products, honesty and excellent after-sales services. We warmly welcome both new and old customers to come and visit!
 
HOMEABOUT USPRODUCTS  |   HONORS  |   FACTORY  |   SALES NETWORK  |   ORDERCONTACT中文版
Copyright(C)2012,    Copyright Notice

◇ 电 话:0523-88605888
◇ 传 真:0523-88601100
◇ 联系人:陈绍官 (15252658888)
◇ 邮 箱:csg@
 
  泰州金宝来纺织有限公司地处亚洲悬索大桥—江阴长江大桥的北岸姜堰市,与宁靖盐高速、宁通高速、京沪高速毗邻,宁启铁路穿境而过,风景优美,地理位置优越,交通便捷。

  公司是姜堰市成长型企业,曾多次被评为国家农业部质量管理达标企业,江苏省质量管理先进企业,江苏省计量保证确认单位,泰州市重合同守信用企业;还曾多次荣获江苏省市场质量计量信得过品牌;“金宝”商标被认定为“江苏省著名商标”、“泰州市知名商标”,“金宝”牌全毛针织绒曾获得“江苏省名牌产品”、“江苏省质量信用产品”的称号,本公司还通过了ISO9001质量体系认证。

  公司占地面积180亩,建筑面积50000平方米,目前公司拥有八条精纺生产线,两条环纺生产线,具备年产腈纶纱8000吨的生产能力。

  “服务至上,客户至上”向客户提供优良的产品和满意的服务,是公司的经营宗旨。一直以来公司以优良的产品和良好的信誉在行业里树立了良好的企业形象。在未来本公司仍将以质量、诚信、售后服务谋发展。热忱欢迎新老客户的光临!